one of the things I love best: when someone says it far better than I

The_Horse_in_Motion

Today I read an article that quantified something that had previously mystified me.

Rebecca Solnit reposted a column in which she’d explained something I’ve found perplexing, about how certain folks find it necessary to pontificate on matters of which they have little or no knowledge.  Both the original column and the newer frame were worth my reading time.

You’ll find it here.

Thanks, Ms. Solnit!

btw, here’s a link to a larger view of the graphic above.

Muybridge rotoscope

.

Leave a Reply

